Patient Reviews

Whether you want to add definition to your face or shape your body into the figure you've always wanted, Maglic Plastic Surgery is here to help with the latest cosmetic treatments. Our experienced staff, led by plastic surgeon Dr. Dino Maglic, has a passion for helping our patients discover the best version of themselves. We're always delighted to hear from patients who benefited from our care and expertise. If you're considering plastic surgery and live in or near Draper, UT, we invite you to browse our collection of patient testimonials to learn what we can do for you.

Reviews for Breast Reduction Services Near Draper, UT

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Maglic was amazing. He was easy to talk to and very helpful. Answered any and all questions I had. I had a lift with subfascial breast augmentation. My recovery has been so incredibly easy!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Maglic restored my daughter’s confidence with a beautiful breast reduction! After being uncomfortable with her breast size, we decided to move forward with her surgery. It warms a Mothers heart to see her so happy and confident in her results. Dr. Maglic took the time to educate us on the process from beginning to end. The office staff is always so welcoming and puts you at ease. I would recommend him 💯! After our experience and amazing results, I am also considering some “refurbishing” for myself and will definitely use his work of art when it’s time.😁"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Dr. Maglic and his staff are really incredible. I had a breast reduction done by Dr. Maglic and I have been so impressed. The whole process felt really smooth, and I truly felt supported through out the entire experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Maglic to anyone!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Maglic and his amazing staff. From the first visit to the last, every staff member was cordial, professional, kind, considerate and uber competent. Dr. Maglic was absolutely magic. His professionalism, skill and most importantly end result was nothing short of breathtaking. It has made a seismic shift for the good in my self esteem and my marriage relationship. What he did for me physically was beyond my hope when I first met with him. Dr. Maglic, each nurse and every assistant worked seamlessly to make me comfortable, confident and satisfied with every phase of this procedure. If you are considering a mommy makeover, tummy tuck, breast reduction (and I would presume an augmentation), or any other service offered by him, I would with absolute conviction encourage you to consider Dr. Maglic and his team."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Dr. Maglić was amazing with my breast reduction. I am only 1 month out and it has been such a life changing procedure so far as far back, neck and shoulder pain as well as my quality of life and range of motion. My healing has been great and I am excited for the future and what this procedure has done for me. I would recommend Dr. Maglić to anyone considering this procedure!"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I came to Premier Plastic Surgery last fall, after a referral from a family member. They quickly assigned me to their newest doctor Dino Maglic. I’ll call him Dr Dino for short. Having worked in the medical industry for quite some time, I was very familiar with what they would need to prior authorize my surgery through insurance. When I arrived at my first appointment I had all my paperwork with me so that helped speed the process up. My first meeting with Dr Dino was a little intimidating. I wasn’t sure what to expect, but once I started talking to him i realized just because he was the new kid on the block, did not mean that he lacked experience or knowledge. In fact it was just the opposite. was there for a breast reduction. My initial appt to my surgery date was just shy of 60 days. It happened fast!! Through it all Dr Dino and his staff were incredible! This was one of the first surgeries I’ve went into not knowing exactly what to expect and still feeling comfortable. (I’ve had 3 major back surgeries for reference) Anyway, day of surgery went just as planned, as did recovery. I’m currently just over 8 weeks post op and it was hands down the best decision I ever made. He did a FABULOUS job!! I have an underlying autoimmune condition that slowed healing some, but that’s definitely not the surgeons fault. So if you’re looking for a plastic surgeon, I would hands down recommend Dr Dino Maglic again and again! My incisions look amazing, my scarring it truthfully minimal and it’s still very early on which means they still have a lot Of healing left to do. I’m thankful I made the call that day, and even more thankful they put me with their newest employee. PS: my husband is a tough nut to crack, and even he was impressed."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I am three months post op from my breast reduction and couldn’t be happier with the results! Dr. Maglić was amazing, very professional, understanding, and kind. He and the staff at Premiere made sure i was comfortable from start to finish. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer any and all to him. The procedure itself was seamless from beginning to end with very minimal pain for me!"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"At first, I was apprehensive to go with Dr. Maglic for the sole purpose that he was the newest Dr. to the clinic. However, I am so happy that I chose him as my doctor for my breast augmentation. He was nothing but professional, credible, and knowledgeable on this procedure. He did a great job at answering any questions or concerns I had, and helped me decide a size that would work best for my body type. I was nervous to get any type of cosmetic surgery done, but in the end, I’m so happy I did! I am 100% satisfied with the way they look and it has changed my life for the better. I truly believe I wouldn’t have gotten the same results going to anyone else."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Dr. Maglic was extremely caring and answered all my questions. It was a joy working with him and his team through my breast augmentation."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"I met with Dr. Maglic and his staff a few months ago for a consult for a breast reduction. I was finally ready to get rid of the breasts I had been lugging around through my teens and adult life. I was hopeful to have my procedure covered by insurance. Dr. Maglic and his staff were helpful to guide me through the process of insurance requirements and submitting everything for pre authorization. At each of my appointments Dr. Maglic has explained the procedure, benefits, risks, and an estimate on what size my breasts will be after removing the excess tissue. He was confident he would give me a result I’d be happy with. Surgery went great, I’ve had very little pain during the healing process. I no longer have heavy sagging breasts. Dr. Maglic gave me exactly what I was hopeful for his attention to detail is superior. Everyone at premier has been helpful and kind, receptionists, coordinators, nurses, they all go above expectation. In the future if I want or need any further procedure I will definitely return. I recommend Dr. Maglic 100%."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Dr. Maglic did such an amazing job on my breast reduction. My surgery was on December 1st and I already feel AMAZING. By far the BEST decision I’ve ever made. Dr. Maglic told me this was going to change my life and he was absolutely right. He made me feel very comfortable and secure. He explained everything to me very well. He was very honest and confident. My expectations were exceeded and I could not be any happier with the results. Not only was Dr. Maglic amazing but the entire staff was great. Everyone was so nice and helpful. By my second visit the front desk staff knew me by my first name and checked me in before I could close the office door. I am so glad I chose Premier Plastic Surgery Group and Dr. Maglic. 1000% would recommend to anyone! Thank you Dr. Maglic for changing my life!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Choosing Dr. Dino Maglic for my breast reduction surgery was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Dr. Maglic was personable and empathic to my needs as patient, and respectful to me as a person. He is an amazing plastic surgeon, and I'm thrilled with my results, I highly recommend him. The staff at Premier Plastic Surgery is also amazing and along with Dr. Maglic, have been vital to making this journey a successful and positive one."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Great experience with dr. Maglic, and his staff. I had a breast augmentation 3 years ago that had already bottomed out. After seeing dr maglic I discovered that the implants selected were too wide for my body, he was able to replace my implants with some more suited to my body and give me a mini lift. So happy with my results and experience."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Love Dr.Dino maglic!! I got breast augmentation 3 weeks ago with Dr.Dino Maglic . Loved the results. He did amazing job on my breast augmentation. His staff are so kind. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"If you’re looking for THE BEST plastic surgeon, look no further! I needed to have my breast implants removed. I have a family history of breast cancer and never intended on leaving them longer than 10 years. I recently turned 50 and considered switching them for new ones, but then I would be looking at having surgery again when I’m 60! The thought of that was awful. I carefully researched many different surgeons and I knew in my gut that Dino Maglic, MD, was the one to choose. During my initial consultation he took the time to explain all my options, even ones that I had not considered, he made sure I understood what would happen before, during, and after. He told me how long I would be down and how my healing would go if I took his recommendations seriously. His attention to detail is exactly what I wanted in a surgeon. Even after my surgery, he was only a phone call away! I could NOT be happier with my final results!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.