Patient Reviews

Whether you want to add definition to your face or shape your body into the figure you've always wanted, Maglic Plastic Surgery is here to help with the latest cosmetic treatments. Our experienced staff, led by plastic surgeon Dr. Dino Maglic, has a passion for helping our patients discover the best version of themselves. We're always delighted to hear from patients who benefited from our care and expertise. If you're considering plastic surgery and live in or near Draper, UT, we invite you to browse our collection of patient testimonials to learn what we can do for you.

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Services Near Draper, UT

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Dr Maglic is hands down one of the best plastic surgeons in the state of Utah. His attention to detail and patient care are second to none. He revised a tummy tuck for me and it looks 100 times better than the first doctor that did it. I also have a few friends that have had breast augmentations with him and we all agree that there isn’t another doctor we would go to."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Maglic was amazing. He was easy to talk to and very helpful. Answered any and all questions I had. I had a lift with subfascial breast augmentation. My recovery has been so incredibly easy!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Maglic restored my daughter’s confidence with a beautiful breast reduction! After being uncomfortable with her breast size, we decided to move forward with her surgery. It warms a Mothers heart to see her so happy and confident in her results. Dr. Maglic took the time to educate us on the process from beginning to end. The office staff is always so welcoming and puts you at ease. I would recommend him 💯! After our experience and amazing results, I am also considering some “refurbishing” for myself and will definitely use his work of art when it’s time.😁"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"At first, I was apprehensive to go with Dr. Maglic for the sole purpose that he was the newest Dr. to the clinic. However, I am so happy that I chose him as my doctor for my breast augmentation. He was nothing but professional, credible, and knowledgeable on this procedure. He did a great job at answering any questions or concerns I had, and helped me decide a size that would work best for my body type. I was nervous to get any type of cosmetic surgery done, but in the end, I’m so happy I did! I am 100% satisfied with the way they look and it has changed my life for the better. I truly believe I wouldn’t have gotten the same results going to anyone else."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Dr. Maglic was extremely caring and answered all my questions. It was a joy working with him and his team through my breast augmentation."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Great experience with dr. Maglic, and his staff. I had a breast augmentation 3 years ago that had already bottomed out. After seeing dr maglic I discovered that the implants selected were too wide for my body, he was able to replace my implants with some more suited to my body and give me a mini lift. So happy with my results and experience."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Love Dr.Dino maglic!! I got breast augmentation 3 weeks ago with Dr.Dino Maglic . Loved the results. He did amazing job on my breast augmentation. His staff are so kind. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"If you’re looking for THE BEST plastic surgeon, look no further! I needed to have my breast implants removed. I have a family history of breast cancer and never intended on leaving them longer than 10 years. I recently turned 50 and considered switching them for new ones, but then I would be looking at having surgery again when I’m 60! The thought of that was awful. I carefully researched many different surgeons and I knew in my gut that Dino Maglic, MD, was the one to choose. During my initial consultation he took the time to explain all my options, even ones that I had not considered, he made sure I understood what would happen before, during, and after. He told me how long I would be down and how my healing would go if I took his recommendations seriously. His attention to detail is exactly what I wanted in a surgeon. Even after my surgery, he was only a phone call away! I could NOT be happier with my final results!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.