Patient Reviews

Whether you want to add definition to your face or shape your body into the figure you've always wanted, Maglic Plastic Surgery is here to help with the latest cosmetic treatments. Our experienced staff, led by plastic surgeon Dr. Dino Maglic, has a passion for helping our patients discover the best version of themselves. We're always delighted to hear from patients who benefited from our care and expertise. If you're considering plastic surgery and live in or near Draper, UT, we invite you to browse our collection of patient testimonials to learn what we can do for you.

Reviews for Draper, UT Plastic Surgeon Dr. Dino Maglic

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 29 2024

"Dr. Maglic and his team are extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. Their office takes the time to listen to my concerns, answer any questions that I have, and help with any billing or website issues. Dr. Maglic is exceptionally professional and cares about his patients. Dr. Maglic and his team ensured that I felt at ease throughout the entire process and were always available to address any concerns. The level of care and attention I received was outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Maglic and his team. Dr. Maglic and his team made sure I was a good candidate for the procedure and were compassionate and professional about my needs. I am thrilled with my results and grateful for the positive experience."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"I was referred to Dr. Maglic and the Premier Plastic Surgery group by my primary care physician. My entire experience could not have been more positive. This is a group that focuses on and has clearly invested in service. Professional touchpoints, fully informative conversations, treatment follow-ups, and genuine personal engagement. Pleasant experience and positive outcomes to the services provided."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Dr Maglic is hands down one of the best plastic surgeons in the state of Utah. His attention to detail and patient care are second to none. He revised a tummy tuck for me and it looks 100 times better than the first doctor that did it. I also have a few friends that have had breast augmentations with him and we all agree that there isn’t another doctor we would go to."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I wish I could add more stars for this review as 5 do not do Dr. Maglic justice. From the initial meeting, I was completely put at ease with his professionalism and his competency. He listened to all my expectations and concerns and provided me with the utmost confidence that he could and would deliver. The surgery, postop, office staff, and, most importantly, results have exceeded every expectation and I cannot recommend Dr. Maglic enough to anyone who wants the very best plastic surgeon in Utah. There’s nobody else I would recommend more and you will only be disappointed if you go somewhere else."

5.0 Review from JJ Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2024

"Dr. Maglic provided unwavering dedication to me as a patient. His concern and commitment to providing exceptional care was so appreciated, especially at such a vulnerable time. The compassionate care he provided is a testament to his integrity and his character. His work is beautiful and you can tell he is a true artist. I would go to him again. His staff also worked very hard to create a positive experience."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 26 2024

"I am so happy with the results! Dr Maglic was amazing and made me feel so comfortable through the entire process."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"If anyone needs an excellent Plastic Surgeon. Doctor Dino Maglic is that person. He is personable and humble. And the entire staff is, well what can I say. They are beautiful."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Maglic and his team are extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience and results. Their office takes the time to listen to my concerns, answer any questions that I have, and help with any billing or website issues. Dr. Maglic is exceptionally professional and cares about his patients. Dr. Maglic and his team ensured that I felt at ease throughout the entire process and were always available to address any concerns. The level of care and attention I received was outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Maglic and his team to anyone considering plastic surgery, especially with a higher BMI. Dr. Maglic and his team made sure I was a good candidate for the procedure and were compassionate and professional about my needs. I am thrilled with my results and grateful for the positive experience."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 17 2024

"Have you ever wondered where a plastic surgeon goes when they need plastic surgery? As a plastic surgeon myself, I chose Dino Maglic when I needed a reconstructive procedure on my ear because I am keenly aware of his skill, and attention to detail. You will be in great hands making a similar decision."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 15 2024

"I'm a 60s male who lost over 100 pounds (by healthy dieting). However it left alot of unsightly and uncomfortable excess skin. I researched several plastic surgeon groups and decided to go with Premier Plastic Surgery Group and Dr. Malic. From beginning to now (post surgery) the Entire staff (from reception, nurses, administrative and Dr. Malic) have been completely supportive, encouraging, professional, compassionate and kind. Dr. Malic did a wonderful job. Answered all questions and was completely transparent. Am grateful to him and his staff for all they've done. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I recently got top surgery from Dr. Maglic and I could not have asked for a better experience. He was super nice, positive, and extremely confirming through every step of the process. I felt very well taken care of and cannot thank Dr. Maglic enough for this life changing surgery."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 02 2024

"Dr. Dino Maglic and staff are the best. He listens to you. He explains in detail and is very professional and knowledgeable. Do not hesitate to book a consultation with Dr. Maglic. It is the best decision you can make."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2024

"I am two weeks out from surgery and couldn’t be happier with my results so far! Dr Maglic listened to what my goals were, was honest and transparent in what I could expect and didn’t overpromise any unrealistic outcomes. Could I have picked a surgeon closer to my home? Absolutely yes, but I am so glad that I chose Dr. Maglic for my plastic surgery needs instead. He is professional, detail oriented and truly an artist. I made an excellent choice!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"This is something that I have waited my entire life for and it was definitely well worth the wait. His professionalism is amazing his attention to detail is phenomenal, And the final product absolutely beautiful I could’ve asked for anything better.. this is been a life-changing experience for me and it’s done so much for self-confidence. Thank you so much, Dr. Maglc."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Maglic was amazing. He was easy to talk to and very helpful. Answered any and all questions I had. I had a lift with subfascial breast augmentation. My recovery has been so incredibly easy!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dino was such amazing surgeon to work with! His bedside manner was absolutely amazing. Super professional. I like how he spends the quality time with each patient and answers any question you might have. I am so happy with my results he did such a good job."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Maglic restored my daughter’s confidence with a beautiful breast reduction! After being uncomfortable with her breast size, we decided to move forward with her surgery. It warms a Mothers heart to see her so happy and confident in her results. Dr. Maglic took the time to educate us on the process from beginning to end. The office staff is always so welcoming and puts you at ease. I would recommend him 💯! After our experience and amazing results, I am also considering some “refurbishing” for myself and will definitely use his work of art when it’s time.😁"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I just wanna say picking this surgeon for my surgery was the best decision ive ever made , not only did he give me a perfect outcome with my surgery but helped me stop smoking, Dr. Maglic and the nurses are just always so happy and helpful and i wouldn't have wanted to go anywhere else , i’m so happy with the decision i made."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"I had the incredible fortune of working alongside Dr. Maglic for five years. During that time, I witnessed firsthand his incomparable passion and drive as a plastic surgeon. His impressive accomplishments and the outstanding outcomes he delivered to his patients are truly remarkable. It was an easy decision for me to choose him as my surgeon. He provided an unparalleled level of care, ensuring that I felt safe and that my needs were heard. My chin and armpit liposuction procedures were a resounding success, with a speedy recovery and non-invasive techniques that made a significant improvement in my appearance and boosted my confidence. I cannot recommend Dr. Maglic enough. His exceptional care and excellent results have not only transformed my appearance but also boosted my self-esteem. Thank you, Dr. Maglic, for your dedication and for making a positive difference in my life."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Dr. Maglic is amazing. He is so friendly and also very caring. Every appointment I felt super comfortable as all my questions/concerns were addressed . He takes his time, I never felt rushed. The best staff, loved the whole experience."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"I would highly recommend Dino. He removed the excess skin from my eyelids which was blurry and blocking out my peripheral vision. He put the scare's perfectly in the crease of my eyelids and they can't be seen even when looking for them. It was done in his office and I was out of there in about 1 hour. The healing process went just as he described and I couldn't be happier. Only problem is I was walking on the beach and realized I was missing my built in visor I had become accustomed to."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"I wrote a review then deleted it because I wanted to say just how good he is. He truly cares for patients I had a misunderstanding with him and he made sure I knew he did care and was amazing! I would recommend him again and again. He actually listens to you and explains why he does what he did. Seriously best plastic surgeon. My healing was longer just because of who I am but he was patient and listened."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"The best in Utah. Thank you Dr. Maglić."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Dr. Maglic and his staff are really incredible. I had a breast reduction done by Dr. Maglic and I have been so impressed. The whole process felt really smooth, and I truly felt supported through out the entire experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Maglic to anyone!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 18 2024

"My experience with Premier Plastic Surgery and Dr. Maglic was positive from the very first visit. I had a much-needed arm lift after losing 100 pounds almost 20 years earlier. Dr. Maglic was very clear and forthcoming on the process and I felt really well prepared. The staff there at Premier was so responsive and friendly and supportive. I just couldn’t be happier with how my arms turned out! Dr. Maglic truly cares about the quality of his work. So so happy I found their office, and so glad I did it! Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"I needed an emotionally stressful corrective surgery. Dr. Magic talked me through the entire process before the surgery, and was honest about what I could expect after the procedure. He and the entire office staff are exceptional and truly care about their patients."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"I lost 150 pounds and wanted to have my excess skin removed as it was quite uncomfortable and progressively becoming problematic. Very few plastic surgeons are willing to take insurance for this procedure. However, (thankfully) Dr. Maglic was willing to work with me to see if we could get this covered by insurance. It was. Dr. Maglic was great to work with. He was very clear on what he would be doing, so there were no surprises. He also explained clearly what I needed to do during the recovery period for the procedure to be successful. He performed a belt lipectomy, which is a complex procedure. It has been 3 months since my procedure and I could not be happier. Dr. Maglic is a truly skilled plastic surgeon. The results of my surgery have surpassed my expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Maglic to anyone seeking plastic surgery."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Maglic and his amazing staff. From the first visit to the last, every staff member was cordial, professional, kind, considerate and uber competent. Dr. Maglic was absolutely magic. His professionalism, skill and most importantly end result was nothing short of breathtaking. It has made a seismic shift for the good in my self esteem and my marriage relationship. What he did for me physically was beyond my hope when I first met with him. Dr. Maglic, each nurse and every assistant worked seamlessly to make me comfortable, confident and satisfied with every phase of this procedure. If you are considering a mommy makeover, tummy tuck, breast reduction (and I would presume an augmentation), or any other service offered by him, I would with absolute conviction encourage you to consider Dr. Maglic and his team."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I recent had a full abdominoplasty performed by Dr. Magic. The entire experience couldn’t have gone better. When I initially met with Dr. Maglic he took the time to explain the procedure and ask any questions. He was very easy to talk to. The results of the surgery are fantastic! He really knows what he’s doing. He was also great to work with post-op as he continued to answer questions and encourage me to stick with the post-op recovery process. If you are considering Dr. Maglic for any cosmetic surgery I’m telling you you’ve found your doctor! Thank you Dr. Maglic for being so great to work with and doing A+ work on my surgery!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Dr. Maglić was amazing with my breast reduction. I am only 1 month out and it has been such a life changing procedure so far as far back, neck and shoulder pain as well as my quality of life and range of motion. My healing has been great and I am excited for the future and what this procedure has done for me. I would recommend Dr. Maglić to anyone considering this procedure!"

5.0 Review from I.E. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"The doctor is very kind, he answers all the questions and he has a very gentle hand. I lived with depression due to my condition. I had a big stomach and my breasts were small and very sagging. He is joben but very expert in surgery. I am very happy and happy. Thanks to doctor Dino Maglic ♥️"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I came to Premier Plastic Surgery last fall, after a referral from a family member. They quickly assigned me to their newest doctor Dino Maglic. I’ll call him Dr Dino for short. Having worked in the medical industry for quite some time, I was very familiar with what they would need to prior authorize my surgery through insurance. When I arrived at my first appointment I had all my paperwork with me so that helped speed the process up. My first meeting with Dr Dino was a little intimidating. I wasn’t sure what to expect, but once I started talking to him i realized just because he was the new kid on the block, did not mean that he lacked experience or knowledge. In fact it was just the opposite. was there for a breast reduction. My initial appt to my surgery date was just shy of 60 days. It happened fast!! Through it all Dr Dino and his staff were incredible! This was one of the first surgeries I’ve went into not knowing exactly what to expect and still feeling comfortable. (I’ve had 3 major back surgeries for reference) Anyway, day of surgery went just as planned, as did recovery. I’m currently just over 8 weeks post op and it was hands down the best decision I ever made. He did a FABULOUS job!! I have an underlying autoimmune condition that slowed healing some, but that’s definitely not the surgeons fault. So if you’re looking for a plastic surgeon, I would hands down recommend Dr Dino Maglic again and again! My incisions look amazing, my scarring it truthfully minimal and it’s still very early on which means they still have a lot Of healing left to do. I’m thankful I made the call that day, and even more thankful they put me with their newest employee. PS: my husband is a tough nut to crack, and even he was impressed."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"This man does amazing work and is a very genuine person. I was a little hesitant because of Dr Maglic’s age and experience, but for no reason because he is awesome!! I am completely pleased with my results and the helpful staff. Awesome, awesome experience!!!!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I am three months post op from my breast reduction and couldn’t be happier with the results! Dr. Maglić was amazing, very professional, understanding, and kind. He and the staff at Premiere made sure i was comfortable from start to finish. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer any and all to him. The procedure itself was seamless from beginning to end with very minimal pain for me!"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Dr. Maglic is exactly the kind of surgeon all of us deserve. He is unbelievably dedicated to his craft, yes--but more than that, he is dedicated to his patients, and to the BEST outcome for the surgeries he performs. You know Dr. M is the kind of doc who just can't WAIT for the newest medical journal issue to be released, so he can read up on the latest info and always be thinking of ways to improve patient care (if my subtext is difficult to pick up on here, I'm calling him a huge nerd -- which, in my opinion, is exactly what you want your medical provider, and especially surgeon, to be). He is a genuinely good person, too. He's in this profession to help improve people's lives, however that might look. He's so professional, so kind, and never made me feel rushed or like my questions were stupid. He went out of his way to make sure I had a clear understanding about the procedure, its risks, and outcomes. He wants to be the best at what he does and, in my humble opinion, he is. He works hard and we are all the beneficiaries of his expertise and dedication. He's a great choice for a surgeon, and I cannot recommend him highly enough. I have already recommended him to friends, and will continue to do so. If I need additional surgeries in the future, he'll be my first call--no doubt whatsoever."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"At first, I was apprehensive to go with Dr. Maglic for the sole purpose that he was the newest Dr. to the clinic. However, I am so happy that I chose him as my doctor for my breast augmentation. He was nothing but professional, credible, and knowledgeable on this procedure. He did a great job at answering any questions or concerns I had, and helped me decide a size that would work best for my body type. I was nervous to get any type of cosmetic surgery done, but in the end, I’m so happy I did! I am 100% satisfied with the way they look and it has changed my life for the better. I truly believe I wouldn’t have gotten the same results going to anyone else."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Dr. Maglic was extremely caring and answered all my questions. It was a joy working with him and his team through my breast augmentation."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Couldn’t have asked for a better surgeon than Dino Maglic! He has helped change my life after a lot of weight loss. I am super happy with the results! Definitely recommend and would give more stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"I met with Dr. Maglic and his staff a few months ago for a consult for a breast reduction. I was finally ready to get rid of the breasts I had been lugging around through my teens and adult life. I was hopeful to have my procedure covered by insurance. Dr. Maglic and his staff were helpful to guide me through the process of insurance requirements and submitting everything for pre authorization. At each of my appointments Dr. Maglic has explained the procedure, benefits, risks, and an estimate on what size my breasts will be after removing the excess tissue. He was confident he would give me a result I’d be happy with. Surgery went great, I’ve had very little pain during the healing process. I no longer have heavy sagging breasts. Dr. Maglic gave me exactly what I was hopeful for his attention to detail is superior. Everyone at premier has been helpful and kind, receptionists, coordinators, nurses, they all go above expectation. In the future if I want or need any further procedure I will definitely return. I recommend Dr. Maglic 100%."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"After years of being immensely insecure about myself I decided to schedule a consultation with Dr. Maglic. Obviously these are very vulnerable appointments, Dr. maglic was so kind and comforting the entire appointment. He spent time to educate me and my family about everything to do with the procedure. Not one time was I uncomfortable, I left emotional feeling hopeful and so excited to begin the process. My surgery was booked only a month after my consultation! At my pre-op dr maglic came and sat with me and my family and provided me with some comfort as well as a good laugh. He explained everything that was going to happen and made sure I was ready and comfortable before he left the room. I’m only 3 weeks post operation and I can truly say that Dr. Maglic has changed my life. My confidence is radiating and my friends and family notice this change and have also booked (or are planning on booking) consultations and surgeries as well. My results are amazing and I’m still only a couple weeks away from my full recovery time. Words cannot thank him enough for what he has done for me and the new confidence he’s given me. I will forever advocate for him as my surgeon!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"I am so happy with my results and incredibly blessed Dr Maglic had an opening when I decided to have a procedure consult. True professionalism and sincere care. Artist at sutures and making sure scars are minimal."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Dr. Maglic was very kind, understanding, and professional. He did an amazing job and everyone at Premier Plastics worked very hard to get me whatever I needed to get done."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Dr Maglic and all the staff are wonderful. They were kind enough to take over my care after I had plastic surgery out of the country. He was very straightforward with me in what my treatment options were, was honest in his answers, and tried his best to do the least expensive and least invasive treatment options. I would return here for plastic surgery in the future."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Dr. Maglic was extremely professional, kind, knowledgeable, and patient with me. He did a lovely job on my Botox and I will most definitely be returning for any additional cosmetic needs in the future. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"I’m very happy with the results, the customer service, and overall entire experience. I’d highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Dr. Maglic did such an amazing job on my breast reduction. My surgery was on December 1st and I already feel AMAZING. By far the BEST decision I’ve ever made. Dr. Maglic told me this was going to change my life and he was absolutely right. He made me feel very comfortable and secure. He explained everything to me very well. He was very honest and confident. My expectations were exceeded and I could not be any happier with the results. Not only was Dr. Maglic amazing but the entire staff was great. Everyone was so nice and helpful. By my second visit the front desk staff knew me by my first name and checked me in before I could close the office door. I am so glad I chose Premier Plastic Surgery Group and Dr. Maglic. 1000% would recommend to anyone! Thank you Dr. Maglic for changing my life!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Choosing Dr. Dino Maglic for my breast reduction surgery was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Dr. Maglic was personable and empathic to my needs as patient, and respectful to me as a person. He is an amazing plastic surgeon, and I'm thrilled with my results, I highly recommend him. The staff at Premier Plastic Surgery is also amazing and along with Dr. Maglic, have been vital to making this journey a successful and positive one."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"If I could I would give more stars!! Excellent place if you are thinking about a change to feel better!! I have been having my surgery for two months and my recovery has been excellent, thank you Doctor Maglic for your dedication in working with your patients, without a doubt one of the best places in Utah."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Dr. Maglic is wonderful! He does great work and is very personable. I always felt like I had all the information I needed and recieved the best care. The entire practice is full of very friendly and professional staff, you can’t go wrong."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"I'm really glad I went to Dr. Maglic for my surgery, he really is an artist! Dr. Maglic is amazing. He took the time to answer every single question I had about my procedure (I had a lot, he was super kind and patient). He's a genuinely great person, and really made the whole process easy and transparent. I feel like you can really tell an expert by the way they explain things easily and really tailor the procedure to a specific case. He has research and experience to back up everything he says. He's a master! Post op, my results are better than my highest hopes! And not to mention that I've been healing perfectly without any pain or complications at all. And on top of all this, the team at Premier Plastic Surgery was phenomenal! They were so friendly and accommodating. They were super responsive with my questions and helping me with insurance. I really felt supported every step of the way. Dr. Maglic gave me confidence because of his expertise, patience, and masterful work. I couldn't recommend him more!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"I had liposuction with shaping and contouring done 6 weeks ago and I could not be more happy. He did exactly what I asked for. And was also honest about what was reasonable. He had a great bedside manner and shares my sense of humor. The office staff is all so nice and welcoming. Dr Maglic explained everything in detail so I knew exactly what to expect. Day of surgery went so well. I couldn’t have asked for a better OR staff and experience. Day after surgery was a Saturday and Dr Maglic came in at 8am for my day after follow up. I was expecting to only see the nurse. I would recommend him to anyone looking for any type of cosmetic surgery."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"This was my first interaction with Premier Plastic Surgery and Dr. Maglic, and I have never met anyone more professional and nice. I did a male tummy tuck there, the procedure went smoothly, without any complications. Along the way, everyone was very attentive and ready to help at any moment pre or post-surgery. I would like to also mention the receptionists - they check you in even before you've entered the clinic, just by looking at you through the window! That is quite outstanding customer service. I do not remember the name of the woman in glasses, but she goes above and beyond! Lauren who does scheduling and billing did a great job accommodating me and choosing a perfect slot for the surgery. Dr. Maglic is very professional and, which is more, scrupulous and attentive to details - he will not let you go until the result is exactly what you want. Another point is worth mentioning - the appearance of the clinic plays a huge role, and everyone and everything there looks nice, let alone Dr. Maglic himself - an Apollo, but not from marble. His nurses are great and go to great lengths to make you comfortable. Tremendous experience!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Great experience with dr. Maglic, and his staff. I had a breast augmentation 3 years ago that had already bottomed out. After seeing dr maglic I discovered that the implants selected were too wide for my body, he was able to replace my implants with some more suited to my body and give me a mini lift. So happy with my results and experience."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Love Dr.Dino maglic!! I got breast augmentation 3 weeks ago with Dr.Dino Maglic . Loved the results. He did amazing job on my breast augmentation. His staff are so kind. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr Maglic was absolutely amazing!!!!! He made me feel so comfortable, answered all my questions and is so knowledgeable!!! I had the best experience! He made sure I was confident in what I wanted and that I have been very happy with my results!!! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!!!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"After a MOHS surgery to remove cancer from my areola and nipple area, Dr. Maglic’s staff was wonderful to coordinate with. They were able to get me in the same day! I found Dr. Maglic to be professional, knowledgeable, meticulous, and detail oriented. I had lost 3/4ths of my nipple. However, Dr. Magic, (what I call him now) was able to perform a surgery to maximize every inch of my nipple that he could. Even better, I didn’t lose any sensation. I have had two other corrective procedures done in the past. From now on, Dr. Dino is the plastic surgeon I trust for my care and corrections. If you are considering a surgery I highly recommend meeting him & his wonderful staff for a consultation! 💯%"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Dr. Maglic did an excellent job with my thighplasty. I had considerable excess skin after weight loss and wasn’t too confident that surgery would make a dramatic difference. I’m SO pleased with the result after only one week, knowing it will only improve over time. The stitches are hidden and the incision placement is perfect (from groin to knee), can’t be seen from front or back. I can tell Dr. Maglic has good attention to detail and is a perfectionist. I would happily recommend him without reservation."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"I have been a client of Dino's for the past 3 years. I have been in the world of getting botox, filler, and implants for 7 years now. I have come across injectors and surgeons that have horrible bedside manner. They are short, too busy, made me feel like I was wasting their time because I didn't know how much botox I wanted and where... so I would just do whatever they suggested and walk out quickly as possible to get out of their way. Dino has never made me feel like this! The first time I went to him he asked me what I wanted, explained things in great detail and was SO patient. He has the incredible ability to make you look natural and effortless. He is a true artist who is committed to his craft. He took my lips from NOTHING to something without looking fake and I am forever grateful. THANK YOU DINO!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I have been very happy with the work the Dr Maglic did on my eyes. I had very large and puffy bags under my eyes. Dr Maglic made them disappear! He is professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. He truly cares about his patients and wants them to be happy. I will certainly use him in the future!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"If you’re looking for THE BEST plastic surgeon, look no further! I needed to have my breast implants removed. I have a family history of breast cancer and never intended on leaving them longer than 10 years. I recently turned 50 and considered switching them for new ones, but then I would be looking at having surgery again when I’m 60! The thought of that was awful. I carefully researched many different surgeons and I knew in my gut that Dino Maglic, MD, was the one to choose. During my initial consultation he took the time to explain all my options, even ones that I had not considered, he made sure I understood what would happen before, during, and after. He told me how long I would be down and how my healing would go if I took his recommendations seriously. His attention to detail is exactly what I wanted in a surgeon. Even after my surgery, he was only a phone call away! I could NOT be happier with my final results!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I had the privilege of working with Dr. Maglic for 6 years during his residency. I am a Physician Assistant in Plastic Surgery and was honored to be his patient. I had 360 lipo with fat grafting. I am 6 weeks post-op and WOW, I truly love my early results! He made me feel incredibly comfortable and has checked on me weekly since surgery. Dr. Maglic is a surgeon, but really an artist. I would recommend him to all. Thank you Dr. Maglic! So happy I chose you as my surgeon 😊"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Dr Dino Maglic is one of a kind. He did lip filler on me and I absolutely love the way they look. He knew exactly how to give them volume without making me look like a duck. They look really natural and most people would not even know they are not my real lips. I was also considering fat grafting and after a separate consultation with him, he informed me about my other options that would be best considering my current breast tissue. He took the time to explain everything to me. I left the consult feeling very good about the decision made. I have not yet had surgery with him but his knowledge and honesty about how things would look/heal makes me feel comfortable about moving forward. I have referred a number of people to him and all of them have said the same thing, he is honest and knows his abilities. He does not try and do things he is not comfortable with but is very knowledgeable in some of the newer techniques. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Dr Dino Maglic to anyone looking at cosmetic procedures."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Dino gave me my body back! He did my mommy makeover in December of 2022 during his residency and I could not have had better results! He is truly gifted in his craft. I also had the privilege of working with him in the operating room and every time he would do a procedure the attention to detail was second to none, I knew he was the surgeon for me when I saw the results of his other patients. I wanted this procedure for the last 3 years and had consults with other surgeons, but never felt like they were seeing ME as an individual and my wants, but when I went to see Dino for my consultation, he addressed every question and concern I had, before I even asked. I was so impressed with his bedside. We did an implant removal, mastopexy, abdominoplasty, axillary roll removal, liposuction of the flanks and midline. I have worked with many surgeons during my career in the OR and Dino has the best energy in his OR, if he has to go to plan B or something unexpected comes up, he is calm and decisive and can pivot and adjust the plan to your individual needs. He is truly an artist and anybody that picks him as their surgeon will not only get a true artist, but also a surgeon that is genuine and truly cares about you!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.